Contact Us

Main Offices

2nd Floor,
Chapel Allerton Hospital,
Chapeltown Road.
Leeds. LS7 4SA. UK.

Contact us

Director – Prof Paul Emery, Arthritis Research UK professor of Rheumatology.

PA to the Director – Gayle Iype
Tel: +44 (0)113 392 4884
g.a.iype@leeds.ac.uk

Business Manager – Dr Steve Rose
+44(0)113 392 4916
s.a.rose@leeds.ac.uk

General enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)113 392 4884

Research & Innovation - Prof Ann Morgan
a.w.morgan@leeds.ac.uk

Student Education - Drs Rory O’Connor and Richard Wakefield
r.j.o’connor@leeds.ac.uk / r.j.wakefield@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries - Drs Elena Jones and Ai Lyn Tan
e.jones@leeds.ac.uk / a.l.tan@leeds.ac.uk

Leeds NIHR Musculoskeletal Biomedical Research Unit (LMBRU) - Dr Kirste Mellish (Director of Operations) K.J.Mellish@leeds.ac.uk

http://lmbru.leeds.ac.uk/

Staff and research student contacts can be found here.

Click below for maps/directions to find us:

Chapel Allerton Hospital

(Alternate map from LTHT)

St James University Hospital

(Alternate map from LTHT)

Leeds General Infirmary

LMBRU

(Alternate map from LTHT)