Course Teaching Staff

The course teaching faculty spans staff from the University of Leeds, Bourn Hall Clinic in Cambridge, Leeds Teaching Hospitals Trust Assisted Conception Units, University of Manchester, University College London, University of Southampton and the University of Sheffield.

 Dr Helen Picton is the Programme Director.

Christine Sykes is Postgraduate Programme Co-ordinator and will be your first point of contact for all matters relating to general information about the course.

Dr John Huntriss is Programme Leader

Teaching staff include: Helen Picton, Kay Elder, David Miller, John Huntriss, Dr Jennifer Jackson, David Morroll, Allan Pacey, Adam Balen, Anthony Rutherford, Vinay Sharma, and members of the Leeds Institute of Reproductive Medicine and the Leeds Teaching Hospitals Trust Assisted Conception Units.