Contact Us

Undergraduate Programmes

Programme

Programme Leader

Programme Administrator

BSc Clinical Anatomy

Dr David Roberts D.J.H.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah McLaren
s.mclaren@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Applied Health (Medical Education)

Dr Alison Ledger A.Ledger@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Scurrah McNulty
j.a.scurrah@leeds.ac.uk

Sue Meade
S.A.Meade@leeds.ac.uk
medahme@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Applied Health (Primary Care)

Dr Catie Nagel c.m.nagel@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Applied Health (Public Health)

Professor Darren Shickle
D.Shickle@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Biochemistry in relation to Medicine

Dr Roman Tuma
R.Tuma@leeds.ac.uk

Phoebe Addison
P.G.Addison@leeds.ac.uk

BA Biomedical & Health Care Ethics

Professor Chris Megone c.b.megone@leeds.ac.uk

Please email IDEA@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Cell Biology of Human Disease

Professor Eric Blair
G.E.Blair@leeds.ac.uk

Maureen Cummings
m.cummings@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Molecular Medicine)

Dr Karen Lee k.e.lee@leeds.ac.uk

Agi Karasinska A.Karasinska@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Cardiovascular Medicine)

Dr Mark Drinkhill M.J.Drinkhill@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Fletcher
g.l.fletcher@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Medical Imaging)

Mr Voyin Pantic
v.pantic@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Shearing  a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Human Physiology in Relation to Medicine

Dr Jonathan Lippiat
j.d.lippiat@leeds.ac.uk

Hayley Kongialis
H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk

BSc International Health

Dr Jennifer Parr  j.parr@leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Best d.best@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Microbiology in relation to Medicine

Dr John Heritage j.heritage@leeds.ac.uk

Phoebe Addison
P.G.Addison@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Neuroscience

Dr Susan Deuchars  S.A.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk

Hayley Kongialis
H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Psychology (Intercalated Programme)

Dr Richard Harris
r.j.harris@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Kelly
s.h.kelly@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Pharmacology

Dr Dan Donnelly d.donnelly@leeds.ac.uk

Hayley Kongialis
H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Sports Science in Relation to Medicine

Professor Stuart Egginton
S.Egginton@leeds.ac.uk

Lyndsay Reid
l.c.reid@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Zoology in relation to Medicine

Dr Alison Dunn  a.dunn@leeds.ac.uk

Kate Brady
K.Brady@leeds.ac.uk

Masters Programmes

Programme Programme Leader Programme Administrator
MSc Epidemiology & Biostatistics Dr Paul Baxter p.d.baxter@leeds.ac.uk Andrew Shearing a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk
MA Biomedical & Health Care Ethics Professor Chris Megone c.b.megone@leeds.ac.uk Sarah Foster S.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk
MSc Health Informatics

Dr Susan Clamp s.clamp@leeds.ac.uk

Deb Hale
D.J.Hale@leeds.ac.uk

Master of Research in Medicine

Dr Karen Lee  k.e.lee@leeds.ac.uk

Audrey Zannese A.Zannese@leeds.ac.uk

MSc Medical Imaging

Mr Andrew Davies
a.g.davies@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Shearing a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk
MSc Molecular Medicine

Dr Marie-Anne Shaw M.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk

Audrey Zannese A.Zannese@leeds.ac.uk