Contact Us

Undergraduate Programmes

Programme

Programme Leader

Programme Administrator

BSc Clinical Anatomy

Dr David Roberts D.J.H.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Applied Health (Medical Education)

Dr Alison Ledger A.Ledger@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Gravells S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Applied Health (Medical Humanities)

Dr Emma Storr e.storr@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Gravells S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk

 

BSc Applied Health (Primary Care)

Dr Kristan Toft k.toft@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Catie Nagel c.m.nagel@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Gravells S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk

 

BSc Applied Health (Public Health)

Dr Laura Stroud L.Stroud@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Gravells S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Biochemistry in relation to Medicine

Professor Alan Berry a.berry@leeds.ac.uk

Elizabeth Allen E.Allen@leeds.ac.uk

BA Biomedical & Health Care Ethics

Professor Chris Megone c.b.megone@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Foster  S.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Molecular Medicine)

Dr Karen Lee k.e.lee@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Fletcher  g.l.fletcher@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Cardiovascular Medicine)

Dr Mark Drinkhill

M.J.Drinkhill@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Fletcher  g.l.fletcher@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Clinical Sciences (Medical Imaging)

Dr Laura Rhodes l.a.rhodes@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Shearing  a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Human Physiology inrelation to Medicine

Dr Anne King a.e.king@leeds.ac.uk

 

BSc International Health

Mrs Jennifer Parr  j.parr@leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Best d.best@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Microbiology in relation to Medicine

Dr John Heritage j.heritage@leeds.ac.uk

Elizabeth Allen E.Allen@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Neuroscience

Dr Susan Deuchars  S.A.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk

 

BSc Psycology (Intercalated Programme)

Dr Jean-Francois Delvenne j.f.delvenne@leeds.ac.uk

Kathryn Meaney k.d.meaney@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Pharmacology

Dr Dan Donnelly d.donnelly@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Sports Science in Relation to Medicine

Dr Matthew Lancaster M.K.Lancaster@leeds.ac.uk

Lyndsay Reid l.c.reid@leeds.ac.uk

BSc Zoology in relation to Medicine

Dr Alison Dunn  a.dunn@leeds.ac.uk

Hayley Kongiali H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk

Masters Programmes

Programme Programme Leader Programme Administrator
MSc Epidemiology & Biostatistics Dr Paul Baxter p.d.baxter@leeds.ac.uk Andrew Shearing a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk
MA Biomedical & Health Care Ethics Professor Chris Megone c.b.megone@leeds.ac.uk Sarah Foster S.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk
MSc Health Informatics

Dr Susan Clamp s.clamp@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Susan Clamp s.clamp@leeds.ac.uk

Master of Research in Medicine

Dr Karen Lee  k.e.lee@leeds.ac.uk

Audrey Zannese

A.Zannese@leeds.ac.uk

MSc Medical Imaging Dr Laura Rhodes l.a.rhodes@leeds.ac.uk Andrew Shearing a.r.shearing@leeds.ac.uk
MSc Molecular Medicine

Dr Marie-Anne Shaw M.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk

Audrey Zannese

A.Zannese@leeds.ac.uk