Contact Us

Staff in the Faculty Graduate School

Professor R A S Ariens, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies  
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 7734
Email: r.a.s.ariens@leeds.ac.uk  

Dr Paul Marshall, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research Studies  
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 1178
Email: p.marshall@leeds.ac.uk  

Miss Anne-Marie Knaggs, Faculty Graduate School Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 6876
Email: a.m.knaggs@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Victoria Crouch, Student Education Service Officer (PGR)
Telephone : +44 (0) 113 343 7497
Email: v.b.crouch@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Claire Guttridge, Student Education Service Officer (PGR)
Telephone : +44 (0) 113 343 1915
Email: c.guttridge@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Baker, Student Education Service Assistant (PGR - Admissions)
Telephone : +44 (0) 113 343 8221
Email: g.d.baker@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Aspinall, Senior Research Training and Development Officer
Telephone : +44 (0)113 343 6656
Email: s.l.aspinall@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Peter Traynor, Research Training and Development Assistant
Telephone : +44 (0)113 343 5016
Email: p.r.traynor@leeds.ac.uk

Postal Address

Faculty Graduate School,
Room 9.29, Level 9,
Worsley Building,
Leeds,
LS2 9NL,
UK.

Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 7497
Fax: +44 (0) 113 343 4373

fmhgrad@leeds.ac.uk - to be used for all general enquiries and application enquiries.

View a map of this location on Google Mapping