Contact us

School of Psychology, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, UK.
PA to Head of School: Alison Tindall, +44 (0)113 3435719

Email enquiries: psyc-enquiries@leeds.ac.uk

Admissions
Undergraduate: Alison Tindall, +44 (0)113 343 5719, psyc-admissions@leeds.ac.uk
Taught postgraduate: Louise Gill, +44 (0)113 343 5721, psyc-tpadmissions@leeds.ac.uk

Current student enquiries
General: Jennifer Rose, +44 (0)113 343 3738, j.rose1@leeds.ac.uk
Level 1: Alison Tindall, +44 (0)113 343 5719, a.j.tindall@leeds.ac.uk
Level 2: Sarah Kelly, +44 (0)113 343 5708, s.h.kelly@leeds.ac.uk
Level 3: Eva Cizkova, +44 (0)113 343 9828, e.cizkova@leeds.ac.uk
MSc: Emma Pottock, +44 (0)113 343 6678, e.pottock@leeds.ac.uk

Research postgraduate secretary
Sue Flockton, +44 (0)113 343 5724, 
s.flockton@leeds.ac.uk

All other student education enquiries 
Phone:+44(0)113 343 3738

All business support enquiries

Phone: +44(0)113 343 5724

Find Us
Directions To University Campus
Interactive Campus Map

Opening hours
The Psychology building is normally open Mondays to Fridays from 9am to 5pm (except public holidays and days when the University is officially closed).

Web pages
Web manager: psyc-web@leeds.ac.uk