Key People

Staff in Dentistry

Faculty Dean - Professor Paul Stewart
Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation - Professor Pam Jones 
Pro-Dean for Student Education - Dr Mitch Waterman
Faculty Director of Postgraduate Research Studies - Professor Robert Ariëns
Faculty Head of Research Support - Clare Skinner

Faculty Head of Communications - Gillian Neild

Dean of the School of MedicineProfessor Paul Stewart
Dean of the School of Dentistry Professor Helen Whelton 
Head of the School of Healthcare - Professor Andrea Nelson
Head of the School of Psychology - Dr Peter Gardner