licamm

Professor David J Beech

Professor, Head of The Division of Cardiovascular & Diabetes and Institute Director

D.J.Beech@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

Mark kearney1

Professor Mark Kearney

British Heart Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular & Diabetes Research

M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

LICAMMRobert Ariens1

Professor Robert Ariƫns

Professor of Vascular Biology, Academic Lead of Theme Thrombosis; and H. C. Hemker Visiting Professor, Department of Biochemistry, University of Maastricht & Deputy Institute Director

R.A.S.Ariens@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

LICAMM Sven plein 2

Professor Sven Plein

Professor of Cardiology, British Heart Foundation Senior Clinical Research Fellow & Honorary Consultant Cardiologist. Head Of The Division of Biomedical Imaging

S.Plein@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

f

Professor Helen Picton

Professor and Head of The Division of Reproduction and Early Development

H.M.Picton@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

blank

Dr Laura Treadgold

Lecturer in Medical Physics & LICAMM Lead for Student Education

L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

LICAMM Stephen wheatcroft 1 1

Dr Stephen Wheatcroft

Clinical Senior Lecturer and BHF Intermediate Clinical Research Fellow & LICAMM Lead for Research

S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>

Harry tsoumpas 2

Dr Harry Tsoumpas

Lecturer in Medical Imaging & LICAMM Lead for Impact & Innovation

C.Tsoumpas@leeds.ac.uk
Profile>