Staff

Mark Gilthorpe- M.S.Gilthorpe@leeds.ac.uk - Professor of Statistical Epidemiology

Michael Routledge- M.N.Routledge@leeds.ac.uk- Associate Professor of Environmental Toxicology

Paul Baxter- P.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk- Associate Professor in Biostatistics

Christopher Gale- c.p.gale@leeds.ac.uk- Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Health Sciences

Eleanor Scott- E.M.Scott@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer

Darren Greenwood- D.C.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics

Roger Parslow- R.C.Parslow@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology

Richard Feltbower- R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology

Graham Law- G.R.Law@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer in Statistical Epidemiology and Head of Epidemiology & Biostatistics

George Ellison- G.T.H.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Lecturer

Wendy Harrison- W.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk- Lecturer in Biostatistics

Theresa Munyombwe- T.Munyombwe@leeds.ac.uk- Lecturer in Medical Statistic

Marlous Hall- m.s.hall@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Epidemiologist

Tracey Mell- T.Flewers@leeds.ac.uk- Epidemiologist

Melpo Kapetanstrataki- M.Kapetanstrataki@leeds.ac.uk- Epidemiologist

Olga Posada Estefan- O.M.PosadaEstefan@leeds.ac.uk- Epidemiologist

Sarah Fleming- S.J.Fleming@leeds.ac.uk- Senior Research Fellow

Claire Keeble- c.m.keeble@leeds.ac.uk- Research Fellow

Oras Alabas- o.alabas@leeds.ac.uk- Research Fellow

Tatendashe Dondo- t.b.dondo@leeds.ac.uk - Research assistant

Claire Forrest- C.Forrest@leeds.ac.uk- Research Clerk

Laura Hardie- L.J.Hardie@leeds.ac.uk- Reader in Molecular Epidemiology

Paula Feltbower- P.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk- Data Collection Manager

Jodie Singh- j.a.singh@leeds.ac.uk- PICANet Project Officer