Director of the Institute: Professor Pam Jones
Level 9, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: p.jones@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3438447

Business Manager: Mrs Carolyn Keirs
Level 5, Clinical Sciences Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: C.J.Keirs@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3438580

Research & Innovation: Professor Colin Johnson
Level 8, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: C.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3438443

Athena Swan: Dr Carmel Toomes
Level 8, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: C.Toomes@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3438421

Postgraduate Research Enquiries: Dr Tom Hughes
Level 9, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3431984

Student Education: Dr Marie-Anne Shaw
Level 8, Clinical Sciences Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: M.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 2064655

Finance Manager: Mr David Hughes
Level 5, Clinical Sciences Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: D.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 2065222

Human Resources Manager: Mrs Samantha Guy
Level 5, Clinical Sciences Building
University of Leeds, St. James’s University Hospital
LS9 7TF
e-mail: S.J.Guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0) 113 3438766

Further Information

See a list of people in LIBACS.

See a map of the St. James's Hospital site.

For general enquiries, please contact Mrs. Carolyn Keirs (C.J.Keirs@leeds.ac.uk).

For website enquiries, please contact Dr Manir Ali (medma@leeds.ac.uk).